Search for Resources and Solutions

How to allow rss deletion to the team members by role

By default, a team member is not able to access the RSS Sharing tool, add new rss feeds or delete the existing. All these actions are individual permissions which the team administrator could enable by role. 

To allow to a team member to delete the rss feeds:

  • Go to CRM Team app.

  • Click on the Roles -> wanted role -> Social.

  • Allow Social Access - enable to allow app access.

  • Allow RSS Sharing Access - enable to allow RSS Sharing tool access.

  • Allow RSS Feeds Deletion - enable the rss feeds deletion permission.

Nevermind who deletes a rss feed, a record about will be saved and displayed in the Social app -> Activities page.



Was this article helpful?