How to change the item's status in the SellIt app
The SellIt app allows you to start to sell a item with several clicks on any social network you want. You could decide when the item expires, you could decide even when the item will be published.
Your items could have one of these statuses:
- published - means the item will be published immediately.
- scheduled - means you could schedule the item to be published on the wanted date or hour.
- draft - means the item isn't published and won't be published until you will want this.
Anytime you could change the item's status. When the item expires, it automatically will be automatically saved as draft.
- How to add similar items to an item in the SellIt app
- How to change the item's status in the SellIt app
- How to select photos for a item in the SellIt app
- How to select the price for an item in the SellIt app
- How to write the item's description and title in the SellIt app
- How to install the apps in Midrub
- How you can enable the apps in Midrub