How to delete a group with accounts in the CRM Social app
The groups with accounts in the CRM Social app could be deleted by the team administrators and by the team members with permission for groups deletion. The groups deletion can't be undone and the social accounts from a deleted group won't be deleted.
The groups could be deleted from the Social app -> Groups menu item -> each group has a dropdown menu with the option to delete the group. When is clicked the dropdown item Delete, will be displayed a modal where the user should confirm its action. after this the group will be deleted.
The team administrator could see in the activities page who has deleted a group with accounts.