How to delete a language with the Translator plugin
With the Translator plugin you are able to delete all languages(except the default language) with a click. By deleting a language, all its folders from all apps, components, themes and plugins will be deleted.
If a folder or file isn't deleted due to some errors(like file writting permissions), the language folder will be showed as undeleted and you have to delete it manually.
- How to reset the language's files in a plugin, component, theme or app
- How to delete a language with the Translator plugin
- How to add a new language with the Translator plugin
- Why is displayed a report modal when is added a new language
- How to edit the words with the Translator plugin
- How are listed the languages files in the Translator plugin