How to delete a plannification in the Planner app
The Planner app has multiple ways to delete a plannification. You have to know all of them to understand why your plannifications were deleted.
There are 5 main reasons for plannifications deletion:
- From the planification modal -> Details tab you can delete the plannification by clicking on the button Delete.
- If you're deleting all posts and folders of a plannification, it will be deleted too.
- If you're deleting all posts and folders from the list, will be deleted even the plannifications which have only the deleted folders or posts.
- If you're deleting from planification modal -> Details tab all scheduled posts and the plannification has only rules for a day.
- If you're deleting the social accounts selected in a plannification. With hooks will be deleted even the plannification to avoid errors.
- How to use random media files in the Social Planner
- How works the folders in the Planner app
- How to delete a plannification in the Planner app
- How to add new posts and folders to an existing plannification
- How to remove the posts from a folder
- Preview for the imported posts in the Planner app
- How to create new folder and manage the folders in the Planner app
- How to install the apps in Midrub
- CSV example for Midrub Social Planner
- Select and manage the selected accounts for a plannification