Search for Resources and Solutions

How to delete the Facebook comments and control the deletion process of your team's members

In the CRM Commenter for Facebook app you and your team's members are able to see the newest comments in real time, reply easy and delete the comments. You could decide by team's role which team's member is able to delete the comments and from which Facebook Pages.

The app shows a confirmation when a user tries to delete a comment. The confirmation modal helps to avoid a mistake because the action can't be undone. 

The deleted comments could be seen in the post page -> Deleted tab.

Each user when deletes a comments, a record about is saved in the Activities page and the team's owner could see who has deleted the comments.


Was this article helpful?