How to remove the posts from a folder
You can import anytime new posts in a folder from the Planner app. Also, you can remove the posts from a folder. The posts won't be deleted, just will be removed from the selected folder.
In the Folders list you will see links for each folder. If you're clicking on the folder's link, you will see a popup with the posts saved in that folder. The list with posts has pagination and each post has a link to remove it from the folder.
In the video below you can see how to remove posts from the folder.
- How to use random media files in the Social Planner
- How works the folders in the Planner app
- How to delete a plannification in the Planner app
- How to add new posts and folders to an existing plannification
- How to remove the posts from a folder
- Preview for the imported posts in the Planner app
- How to create new folder and manage the folders in the Planner app
- How to install the apps in Midrub
- CSV example for Midrub Social Planner
- Select and manage the selected accounts for a plannification