How to reopen a ticket in the Support Tickets app
In the Support Tickets app both client and agent is able to close a ticket. Moreover, the open ticket is closed automatically after several days if the ticket has no replies.
The agent has in his Settings -> Tickets page the option to reopen a ticket. By default an agent or client is not able to reply to a closed ticket.
When the option is enabled, the script will verify if the assigned agent has the option enabled and will allow to reply and reopen the ticket.
- How are invited the team's members to join a chat
- How the team's members are invited to join to a ticket
- How to reopen a chat in the Support Chats app
- How to reopen a ticket in the Support Tickets app
- How works the online agents feature in Support Desk collection
- How to set up permissions for Support Chats app in the Team's roles
- How to set up permissions for Support Tickets app in the Team's roles
- Settings for the Support Tickets app
- How to subscribe the team's members to the departments
- Departments in the Midrub Support Chats app