Search for Resources and Solutions

How to update a group in the CRM Social app

The groups with accounts in the CRM Social app has the scope to facilize the selection of a large number of social accounts where will be published the posts. Users could create groups with social accounts and select them instead to select separate accounts one by one.

The groups with accounts could be created by the team administrator and by the team members with the permissions to do this. 

The created groups with accounts could be updated. Users could rename the groups with accounts, remove the selected social accounts or select new social accounts.

In the Activities page the team administrator could see who has updated a group and when.


Was this article helpful?