Networks unfollow method
When the user follows an account, the user's account is saved in the table inboxall_accounts. The registration there is only to remember if the account is followed or no. When user tries to follow again same account, will receive the error message.
Once clicked on the icon follow in the accounts list, the user will see the icon unfollow which allows to stop following an account. When user clicks on the icon unfollow, first the script tries to unsubscribe the user from the bot. Then, deletes the records from the table inboxall_accounts.
The unfollow method has only one parameter args, like the method follow. The parameter has the account's information and you have to use the access token to unsubscribe the account.
- How to create and use coupons codes in Midrub
- How works the referral program in Midrub
- How to configure the affiliate program in Midrub
- How works 3D secure for Braintree payments
- How to create and use the Stripe's webhooks
- How to manage the subscriptions on Braintree
- Send automatic templates in Facebook Messenger
- Apply coupons codes for the plan upgrade or renew
- How works the fields and options in the Midrub Payments system
- set_gateway - register your payments gateway in the list