Search for Resources and Solutions

Select and manage the selected accounts for a plannification

The Midrub Social Planner App allows you to select new accounts where will be published a plannification's posts. In the planner modal you can open the Accounts Manager which allows you too connect new accounts or delete existing accounts. Each change in the accounts manager will reload the list with accounts or groups with accounts.

If you have enabled group with accounts mode, you will be able to select a group with account for your plannification. From the accounts manager you can manage the group with accounts, add new accounts, delete accounts or delete groups. To unselect an account or group, just click once on the account or group.

Please, remember, if you've enabled the groups with accounts mode, but you have selected only accounts for a plannification, the plannification's posts won't be published.


Was this article helpful?