Share content's image option
In each Midrub SmartRepost's condition you will see the option Share content's image. By default the images won't be shared. You have to enable this option if you want to share the content's images provided by the selected source.
This option can be enabled or disabled from the condition's page even if the condition already is saved/enabled.
This option should be enabled if you have selected accounts for social networks where the images are required.
The images will be uploaded in the user's storage.
- How to understand why the SmartRepost doesn't work
- How works the groups with accounts in the SmartRepost app
- How works the Spintax feature in the Midrub SmartRepost app
- How to exclude automatically the posts to be reposted
- How to decide which words should contain the posts which you want to publish
- Share content's html option
- Share content's url option
- Share content's image option
- Why the Midrub SmartRepost app creates several posts instead one
- How the Midrub SmartRepost app reposts the posts