Tickets Closing Notifications
The Support Tickets app allows to close one or several tickets with several clicks. The option Tickets Closing Notifications allows to the team's owner to get an email notification when a team's member closes one or several tickets. Team's member is able to close only the tickets where he is assigned. In Team's roles the permission to close a ticket missing because it's a wasting of time for the team's owner to close the tickets.
The team's owner could enable the Tickets Closing Notifications from his panel -> Settings -> Tickets. After this he will receive an email when the tickets are closed.
Won't be sent the tickets links because a member could close even 20 tickets. The team's member could see the history in the Activities page.
- How to restrict the tickets and chats creation with the products
- How clients could connect their products to receive support
- How to manage the products in the Support Products app
- Replies Limit for Support Chats
- Tickets and Notes limits for Support Tickets app
- How to assign a chat to a team's member
- New tickets replies notifications
- Invite Team's Members for Support Chats
- See Other Team's Members for Support Chats
- Only Followed Departments for Support Chats