What happens with Ad Boosts and Ad Labels when the Ad's account is deleted
One of the reason of the Midrub's hooks is to keep clean the database. When you're deleting the accounts, posts or other data, Midrub loads the hooks and deletes all records. This happens even with Ad Labels and Ad Boosts in the Midrub Facebook Ads Manager app. Even time when you're deleting an Ad's Account, all account's records and even Ad Labels and ad Boosts are deleted automatically.
Even the connected Ad Labels will be deleted too.
- Facebook Graph Version for Facebook Ads Manager
- How to create a video ad on Facebook
- How to create an Ad Campaign with Video Views objective and an Ad Set
- How to create ads on Facebook for Page Likes
- How to select country in the Midrub Facebook Ads Manager app
- How to install the apps in Midrub
- How to target interest suggestions for your ads
- How you can limit the spending of a Facebook's Ad automatically
- What happens with Ad Boosts and Ad Labels when the Ad's account is deleted
- How to create Ad Campaigns, Sets and Ads to boost posts on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger